Thought I’d get that out there for anyone who wants to participate 🙂

The Man Behind the Curtain

Happy October, fellow Internet denizens. As I stated in my previous post, October will be a month of training for me before I undertake NaNoWriMo for the seventh time. As it stands, I am 3-3 and am hoping this time around, I can make that last push which turns a 40,000 word effort into a 50,000+ one. It isn’t easy and those of us who step up to the challenge are often a special brand of crazy. It is for that reason that I wish to give the other insane writers a bit of a spotlight.

Here is what I would like to do:

If you plan on participating in NaNoWriMo, and would like to take part in an author interview/blurb post on my blog, leave a comment. You can also contact me on Twitter or Facebook. I would like to hand you very short questionnaire and give you the…

View original post 515 more words

Leave a Reply

