When coffee fails

We all have those days. You know the ones. The days where you wake up so completely exhausted because you spent the night escaping aliens with glowing emerald eyes who wanted to save you and a few others from the sudden world wide volcanic upheaval and then took offence when you wanted to save the world. Yeah it was one of those nights.

And coffee, my dear friend is failing me. No hyper Justine bouncing off the walls at all.

I’m tired.

And I know I should be editing Nyssa, editing A Queen’s Tale and writing more on the million and one projects I have on the go. I need to be working but this just keeps happening:

3 thoughts on “When coffee fails

Leave a Reply

