Out of my mind, back soon

As some of you may have noticed I’ve been a little silent here the last few days. Please forgive me, it does not mean I do not love you all immensely. It has been a busy weekend. I did see Skyfall and OMG *zips lips* I won’t say anything but but but, no I won’t say anything. It’s gooood.

It has meant that I have not had time to look at Auta’s story any to prepare for recording. I had hoped to last night but work completely melted my brain so that alas did not happen. Fingers crossed for tomorrow. I am thinking that perhaps I should give a date for releasing my audio teaser for Auta’s story. (Also I really do need to get around to giving it a real name…) So how do we all feel about Saturday the 15th of December? You can think of it as an early Christmas present.

Speaking of Christmas…please don’t. I am still in denial that it is approaching. My dreams of releasing Nyssa’s Tale before the new year are slowly fading. But perhaps it will be a brilliant way to start the new year. New Year, new novel, exciting new journey. This idea has merit.

And on that note I must alas finish up this ramble and begin to get ready for work. I leave you with these gifs.

 

3 thoughts on “Out of my mind, back soon

Leave a Reply

