100 posts and counting

Well I’m not counting, worpress is. But yes, this is post 100…I ramble that much.

So I have had many grand plans for what I was going to do with this post but I think I will in fact make this post not those things. So in coming days except a post with an excerpt from a Shadows of Avalon story, a contest on how you can become famous in a special Valentines tale I shall write, and another contest to win a pretty shiny thing, oh and if I can stop the nerves already a post with an audio file of me reading to you. But you shall have to wait for that my preshus readers.

Today I just want to say thank you to everyone who comments on my blog, reads my blog, shares my blog and loves my blog. You have no idea how much I appreciate it and love you all. Here is to more fun in the next 100 blog posts and lots of comments from you all *winks*

2 thoughts on “100 posts and counting

Leave a Reply

