Pretty Shiny won

I want to thank everyone who entered, followed, reblogged, posted, shared, tweeted and chatted to enter the draw for the Sun wheel pretty shiny. I was overwhelmed by how many entries I ended up with, over 500.

A random number generator was used and a winner selected. The winner was the lovely and fellow kiwi author Ke-Yana Drake. Big congrats to you Ke-Yana, I shall have it on the way to you soon.

For those of you who missed out, fear not! Coming soon I have an awesome contest idea and prize. But for now mum’s the word and I’m playing secret squirrel as I work out the specifics. But I shall give you a one word hint. Ambrosius.

I know, I’m mean.

2 thoughts on “Pretty Shiny won

  1. X3 I’m still having momentary squee moments. XD

    ❤ Thank you, I'm so excited, especially I so very much wanted the pretty shiny. X3

    ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ Yay for random number generators! 😀

Leave a Reply

