A little make-over special

So the blog has had a little makeover, I had a bit of a play around, new menu and pages, a new blog title, a few new things to enjoy and explore and more to come. I’d love some feedback, or if there is anything not working. I’m going to try and get back into posting more often, even if it is just a meme I found or a little personal ramble and hopefully more about the writing, character introductions and some short stories.

So have a look around, tell me what you think, what you’d like to see or hear from me, all that kind of jazz.

Ramble on, dude.

3 thoughts on “A little make-over special

Leave a Reply

