Beware the SSS

I’m overtired this morning and the coffee is only half made, so randomness has ensued. I got an email from Sam stating that Pinterest had stolen her soul. This lead to me replying to beware of the soul stealing site. I don’t know why but this amuses the hell out of me. I feel like I should have a sammich board and be preaching to the masses about the very real danger of the SSS. Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Pinterest….the list goes on.

On one level it’s very silly and making me giggle.

On another level it is actually a real thing. Honestly, how much could some of us achieve if we weren’t slaves to the SSS?

There is no point to this gif, as I already said….I’m overtired, stupid things amuse me today.

Leave a Reply

