Long weekend at the Bay

So it was a four day weekend here in the Bay and with guests visiting from Auckland it was all go. Sightseeing, the show, the sunshine, the wine, the kids, the miniature train rides, the farmer’s market… I need a weekend to nap and recover now. Alas someone screwed up when sorting out the days of the week and we don’t get a weekend after a weekend.

However, I took a few photos, just with my phone camera and I thought I would share a couple to show how pretty this weekend was and how pretty the Hawke’s Bay is.

Leave a Reply

