Count the ways.

So, I woke up to find Nathan Fillion wants me to count all the ways in which I am fantastic….well there goes my day. *giggles*

Actually it was just a random tweet from him but after having a day yesterday that involved tears and a bit of self-loathing I thought it was just what the doctor ordered. Well what the Captain ordered, wait, he can still be a doctor, there was that thing with NPH, wasn’t there?

So here is the tweet…

NF

I won’t actually sit here and list all the ways that I am fantastic, no one wants to read a blog post that long. *giggles* But I will be listing in my head or maybe even in my notebook the ways in which I am fantastic because I need to remember that sometimes in those moments when I doubt myself, when I doubt that anyone could even want to be friends with me.

So, even if you don’t think you have things you could list for yourself I bet you could. Just start with three things and go from there. I’m pretty sure you’re awesome, you just need to see it for yourself. Some days we all do.

Leave a Reply

