Words of Hiddles…I mean widsom

So if you follow me on Tumblr or Twitter than you might have already seen this but I felt like I needed to be reminded of this way of thinking and living. You might have noticed I’ve been all about the positive and the motivation lately, and there is a reason for that. Just bear with me through the agony of me dragging this out a bit longer, it will be worth it. I promise. Just look at it this way, you’re dying to know…but I’m the one with sore puddle brain as I try to get this all coming together. Patience is a virtue…what do you mean I don’t get to say that because I’m an impatient fu…person.

Anyway, I was going to share some motivation for us all. Again from our lord and saviour Hiddles. I really do adore Tom, I think he’d be a marvellous person to know and have in your life just for how positive and full of heart he is. So without further ado I give you the gif set.

tumblr_mw45vlVfJq1rzqug2o1_250 tumblr_mw45vlVfJq1rzqug2o2_250 tumblr_mw45vlVfJq1rzqug2o3_250 tumblr_mw45vlVfJq1rzqug2o4_250 tumblr_mw45vlVfJq1rzqug2o5_250 tumblr_mw45vlVfJq1rzqug2o6_250

So go forth my loves and live. We want to be able to look back and be as the hipsters #Iregretnothing

 

Leave a Reply

