I want to throw you a party

 

Well….sort of. What I want to know is, if I was going to throw you a party, be it birthday or random reason, or even for a work event, what kind of theme would you like? Everyone should list their top five or ten themes they would love to have rocked out for a party. Imagine money and effort are no object and go to it… will it be a 1950’s theme, TOGA!, noire, Lord of the Rings, when I grow up…. anything at all, let me hear your ideas.

On your marks, get set, go….

One thought on “I want to throw you a party

Leave a Reply

