The Next Book Release

So, My Fair Catherine – City of the Wiccad: Episode 2 has been out for a little bit now which means I’ve had my fun relaxation time. Time to get back to the slog. Which means I need to decide which book I will be releasing next. I had thought I would get some feedback BECAUSE I CANNOT DECIDE. Honestly, I am so excited for these three options (not to mention others which I’ve already decided need to be put down the list for a while), that it is too hard to decide which one I should work on next.

So my lovelies, I thought I would get some feedback to help guide me one way or the other. Of course, the final decision will be with the Muse but she does love encouragement. It makes her purr. (Wait, is my muse a cat? Actually, I’m picturing a purring dragon if I’m perfectly honest.) So please select an option in the poll below, or use the comments if the poll happens to not work for you.

Your options are:

Untitled City of the Wiccad: Episode 3:

Returning to the City and to those from Episode 1. What will be the fallout from Gabby’s decision? Why are Maggie and Terence so worried about the safety of the Wiccad potentials? Why did Balien receive that message at the end of My Fair Catherine?

Untilted Faeted Tales Book 1:

Who is Jaidee? How did she meet Balien? What is the truth of the forbidden history of the Fae? Is there any hope for Jaidee’s heart? How can one woman attract so much trouble?

Untitled Shadow of Avalon Book 2:

Picking up after A Queen’s Tale (available on Smashwords and soon to be released on Amazon). Can the souls of Arthur, Lancelot and Guinevere truly make peace and work together? What danger has Myr seen and who has been marked for death? Will the circle be broken before it is even formed?

6 thoughts on “The Next Book Release

  1. Hi there! I just came across this post of yours and your blog in general and I couldn’t help but comment and tell you how much I adore your blog and love this post! Keep up the great work, I am going to follow you so I can keep up with all your new posts!

      1. Aww you are so welcome! You have a wonderful blog. Do you have Twitter or Instagram? I just made accounts and would love to follow you!

Leave a Reply

